关于我们

关于我们

关于我们

我们做事有点不同,这就是我们喜欢的方式!

Factory-(1)

我们公司 - -

石家庄瑞图不锈钢制品有限公司成立于1994年,主要从事不锈钢、碳钢等多种低合金钢和高合金钢的精密铸造和机械加工。Retool位于石家庄市新寨店工业区,交通便利,地理位置优越。Retool公司专业从事各类阀门的设计与制造以及精密铸造件和机械件的生产。 

——— 认证 ———

可按ASTM、DIN、BS、JIS等标准生产,并可提供各种热处理和表面处理。

我们可以根据客户提供的图纸或样品来铸造和加工不同种类的产品。铸造精度高,质量稳定。

about-us

about-us

——— 公司使命 ———

Retool公司坚持以科学发展为动力,以质量和商誉为源泉。我们一直在追求卓越的信誉、世界一流的品质和优质的服务。我们真诚希望与国内外朋友合作,共创美好未来。

——— 生产范围 ———

我们的产品范围涵盖阀门、阀门零件、食品机械零件、泵零件、石油工业零件等。材料可按国标、美标、日标和德标生产。我们的产品主要销往美国、加拿大、意大利、德国、日本、韩国等国家。 

01

服务

Retool公司拥有近26年的精密铸造经验。它将为您带来选择、便利和有竞争力的成本。我们相信,我们一定能为您提供最好的服务和最好的产品。

02

服务

Retool公司是铸造行业值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们行使这种信任并利用我们的知识来满足您的铸造要求。我们的工程师在铸造行业的各个领域都拥有丰富的经验。我们始终把质量放在首位,严格按照ISO9001控制每道生产工序。

About Us

About Us

About Us

We do things a bit differently, and that's the way we like it!

Factory-(1)

Our Company  ———

Shijiazhuang Retool Stainless Steel Products Co., Ltd. is a joint venture enterprise, established in 1994. Retool locates in Xinzhaidian Industry Area, Shijiazhuang city, with the convenient transportation and superior location. Retool Company specializes in the design and manufacture of all kinds of valves and the production of investment casting parts and machinery parts. Mainly committed to high-end precision casting and deep processing of stainless steel, heat-resistant steel, wear-resistant steel, carbon steel, and various alloy materials.

——— Certifications ———

We can produce according to the standard of ASTM, DIN, BS, JIS etc. and we can also provide all kinds of heat treatment and surface treatment.

We can cast and machine different kinds of products according to the drawings or samples customers supply. Casting precision is high,and quality is stable.

about-us

about-us

——— Company Mission ———

Retool Company insist on the scientific development as the impetus, quality and goodwill as the source forward. We have been seeking super excellent credit standing, world class quality and premium service. We sincerely wish to cooperate with foreign and domestic friends and co-create beautiful future.

——— Production Range ———

Our product range covers valves, valve parts, food machinery parts, pump parts, petroleum industry parts etc. Material can be produced according to national standard, American standard, Japanese standard and German standard. Our products are mainly sold to the United States, Canada, Italy, Germany, Japan, Korea and other countries. 

01

Service

Retool company has nearly 26 years experience in precision casting. It will bring you choice, convenience, and competitive cost. We believe that we will be able to provide you with best service and the best products.

02

Service

Retool Company is a trusted partner in the casting industry. We exercise this trust and use our knowledge to match your casting requirements. Our engineers are experienced in all segments of the casting industry. We always give the top priority to quality and we strictly control every production procedure according to ISO9001.