معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

نحن نقوم بالأشياء بشكل مختلف قليلاً ، وهذه هي الطريقة التي نحبها!

Factory-(1)

شركتنا ---

Shijiazhuang Retool Stainless Steel Products Co.، Ltd. هي مشروع مشترك ، تأسست في 1994. Retool يقع في منطقة Xinzhaidian Industry ، مدينة Shijiazhuang ، مع النقل المريح والموقع المتفوق. تتخصص شركة Retool في تصميم وتصنيع جميع أنواع الصمامات وإنتاج قطع الغيار المصبوبة وأجزاء الآلات. ملتزمون بشكل أساسي بالسبك عالي الدقة والمعالجة العميقة للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة والفولاذ المقاوم للتآكل والفولاذ الكربوني ومواد السبائك المختلفة.

——— الشهادات ———

يمكننا الإنتاج وفقًا لمعايير ASTM و DIN و BS و JIS وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكننا أيضًا توفير جميع أنواع المعالجة الحرارية والمعالجة السطحية.

يمكننا صب أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات وتصنيعها وفقًا للرسومات أو العينات التي يقدمها العملاء. دقة الصب عالية والجودة مستقرة.

about-us

about-us

——— مهمة الشركة ———

تصر شركة Retool على التطور العلمي باعتباره الدافع والجودة والنية الحسنة كمصدر للأمام. لقد سعينا للحصول على مكانة ائتمانية ممتازة وجودة عالمية وخدمة متميزة. نتمنى بصدق التعاون مع الأصدقاء الأجانب والمحليين والمشاركة في إنشاء مستقبل جميل.

——— نطاق الإنتاج ———

تشمل مجموعة منتجاتنا الصمامات وأجزاء الصمام وأجزاء ماكينات الطعام وأجزاء المضخات وأجزاء صناعة البترول وما إلى ذلك. يمكن إنتاج المواد وفقًا للمعايير الوطنية والمعايير الأمريكية والمعايير اليابانية والمعايير الألمانية. تُباع منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا وإيطاليا وألمانيا واليابان وكوريا ودول أخرى. 

01

الخدمات

تمتلك شركة Retool ما يقرب من 26 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الصب الدقيق. ستوفر لك الاختيار والراحة والتكلفة التنافسية. نعتقد أننا سنكون قادرين على تزويدك بأفضل الخدمات وأفضل المنتجات.

02

الخدمات

شركة Retool هي شريك موثوق به في صناعة الصب. نحن نمارس هذه الثقة ونستخدم معرفتنا لتتناسب مع متطلبات الصب الخاصة بك يتمتع مهندسونا بالخبرة في جميع قطاعات صناعة الصب. نحن دائمًا نعطي الأولوية القصوى للجودة ونتحكم بشكل صارم في كل إجراءات الإنتاج وفقًا لـ ISO9001.

About Us

About Us

About Us

We do things a bit differently, and that's the way we like it!

Factory-(1)

Our Company  ———

Shijiazhuang Retool Stainless Steel Products Co., Ltd. is a joint venture enterprise, established in 1994. Retool locates in Xinzhaidian Industry Area, Shijiazhuang city, with the convenient transportation and superior location. Retool Company specializes in the design and manufacture of all kinds of valves and the production of investment casting parts and machinery parts. Mainly committed to high-end precision casting and deep processing of stainless steel, heat-resistant steel, wear-resistant steel, carbon steel, and various alloy materials.

——— Certifications ———

We can produce according to the standard of ASTM, DIN, BS, JIS etc. and we can also provide all kinds of heat treatment and surface treatment.

We can cast and machine different kinds of products according to the drawings or samples customers supply. Casting precision is high,and quality is stable.

about-us

about-us

——— Company Mission ———

Retool Company insist on the scientific development as the impetus, quality and goodwill as the source forward. We have been seeking super excellent credit standing, world class quality and premium service. We sincerely wish to cooperate with foreign and domestic friends and co-create beautiful future.

——— Production Range ———

Our product range covers valves, valve parts, food machinery parts, pump parts, petroleum industry parts etc. Material can be produced according to national standard, American standard, Japanese standard and German standard. Our products are mainly sold to the United States, Canada, Italy, Germany, Japan, Korea and other countries. 

01

Service

Retool company has nearly 26 years experience in precision casting. It will bring you choice, convenience, and competitive cost. We believe that we will be able to provide you with best service and the best products.

02

Service

Retool Company is a trusted partner in the casting industry. We exercise this trust and use our knowledge to match your casting requirements. Our engineers are experienced in all segments of the casting industry. We always give the top priority to quality and we strictly control every production procedure according to ISO9001.